The Division Beta Logo

XBOX ONE: Thursday, Feb 18 10am CET | 4am EST | 1am PST

PS4 and PC: Friday, Feb 19 1pm CET | 7am EST | 4am PST

CLICK BELOW TO PRELOAD THE DIVISION BETA

xbox-one ps4 uplay

Don't have the Uplay PC client? Download, here.

play a new mission, unlock an exclusive reward at game launch

the division beta ends: Monday, Feb 22 1pm CET | 7am EST | 4am PST

If this isn't your first time playing The Division, you’ll be able to discover a new story mission that wasn't in the closed beta. Also, everyone who participates in the open beta gets access to a special in-game reward that can be unlocked in Uplay when the full game is released for Xbox One, PS4, and PC on March 8.

In the Beta, you'll be able to customize your character, play solo or co-op, embark on missions, enter the Dark Zone, and more. In this video, we discuss tips for how to get started, how to play, and how to survive.

Take a look at the variety of deadly enemies that you will encounter in your journey in New York City, as you fight to restore order and save what remains.

Learn about the 3 different categories of skills (Medical, Technology and Security) and how they can give you an edge in the heat of combat.

Tom Clancy’s The Division™ is a ground-breaking RPG experience that brings the genre into a modern military setting for the first time. As an agent of The Division, you’ll specialize, modify, and level up your gear, weapons, and skills to take back New York on your own terms.

EXPLORE NEW YORK

Our interactive map provides 360-degree views of what’s happened in Midtown Manhattan, to help Agents gear up for the open beta.

Prepare for Beta

First time playing the game? Learn everything you need to know to master the basics of The Division in our Beta Guide available for download here.

Gold Edition

Tom Clancy's The Division Gold Edition includes the game, Season Pass, and an exclusive National Guard Gear Set.